One night in Kenting

A strange night at Kenting..

A woman claimed she would be a savior with her literature. She blossom her petals to show me her tenderness heart.  I heard the poem she wrote with her dispassionate voice and tried to forget there’s another third person with us.

I just listened.. listened to whatever she wanted to tell me and gave her my sharpness opinions. I was very flattered to meet someone with sentimental soul, at the same time I sympathise her soul .. is trapped in this place.

在墾丁的奇怪夜晚

一個女人聲稱他可以用她的文章來改變世界,她張開柔軟的花朵嶄露每一片花瓣在我面前,我聽著她那不帶情感的聲音念著她寫的詩,試圖忘記在場還有第三個人。

我就座在那裏..聽著,聽著她想說的話,用我最尖銳的眼光給予評論。我非常慶幸遇見性情中人,同時我也很感慨她的靈魂.. 將永遠被綁在這裡。

Leave a Reply

